Cos Cob Fire Police Patrol Elects New Board

The Cos Cob Fire Police Patrol, Inc. announced the leadership for 2021-2022 with the election of a new Board and Service Members.

They are:

President – Stephanie Dunn Ashley
Vice President – Brian M. Kelly
Secretary – W. Christian Andersen, Jr.
Treasurer – Felix Dostmann
Asst. Secretary – Luis Alarcon
Asst. Treasurer – Alexander Buffone
Chief – Sebastian C. Dostmann
Captain – Alec Sachs
1st LT. – Nik LaBorne
2nd LT – Robert Wilson
Sgt: – Alexander Buffone
Sgt. – Edward Graham

Robert S. Lucas
A. Pat Mead
D. Peter Yeskey


Related Posts